#SundayScribes – Sunday Word Sprints

SundayScribesHey there word sprinters! We’ve made it half way through #NaNoWriMo. Congrats! But in order to keep our writing strong, we’ve added a new weekly sprinting event to our roster: #SundayScribes! Every Sunday, Sprint Shack co-founder Taylor will be hosting an hour of word sprints on our Twitter account. Join us at @TheSprintShack every Sunday for some weekend writing.

GMT: 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.
EST:
1 p.m. – 2 p.m.
PST: 10 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Wrap up the weekend with an hour of creativity-boosting word sprints!

For more information on word sprinting and how to join in, check out our FAQ page.

Advertisements

One thought on “#SundayScribes – Sunday Word Sprints

  1. Pingback: I’m Hosting a 10kWritathon! |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s