Tuesday & Thursday #TNightSprints

tnightsprintsHey there word sprinters, and happy Thursday! We’re here to announce a new sprinting event taking place twice weekly on our very own Twitter account. Join us at @TheSprintShack every Tuesday and Thursday nights for some word sprinting goodness at the following times and use the hashtag #TNightSprints to report and compare word counts!

GMT: 2 a.m. – 3 a.m.
EST:
9 p.m. – 10 p.m.
PST: 6 p.m. – 7 p.m.

It can be tough to come home and write at the end of a long day, but that’s what the sprinting community is here for! Unwind from the day’s work with some good company, writing, and inspiration. Sprints will typically be led by Cristina throughout the hour with a 20 minute sprint at the top of the hour, a 10 minute break, and a 30 minute sprint to finish strong from :30 to :00.

For more information on word sprinting and how to join in, check out our FAQ page.

We hope to see you there!

Advertisements

One thought on “Tuesday & Thursday #TNightSprints

  1. Pingback: Sprint Watch! YA Buccaneers | The Sprint Shack

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s